Login

Auxiliares de investigación y Técnicos

Auxiliares de investigación


Técnicos de investigación




  Aguilar Martínez María Guadalupe
 
Auxiliar de Investigación D

Teléfono: (999)942-94-00 Ext. 9478
Correo: maría.aguilar@cinvestav.mx
 

Aguilar Treviño Daniel

Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-94-00 Ext. 2583
Correo: daniel.aguilar@cinvestav.mx

 

Balancán Zapata Mercedes
Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-94-00 Ext. 2253
Correo: mercedes.balancan@cinvestav.mx


 
Bante Guerra José
  Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2299
Correo: jbante@cinvestav.mx


   

Canto Lugo Efraín
  Auxiliar de Investigación H

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext.
Correo: efrain.lugo@cinvestav.mx


 

Cauich Ruíz Wilian
Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2557
Correo: wilian.cauich@cinvestav.mx


 

Casanova Calam Gualdemar
Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2254
Correo: gualdemar.casanova@cinvestav.mx


 

Corona Hernández Emilio
Auxiliar de Investigación

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext.
Correo: jecorona@cinvestav.mx


 

Echeverría Montero Marbella

Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2253
Correo: marbella.echeverria@cinvestav.mx


 

Espinoza Gurriz Georgina

Auxiliar de Investigación I

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2579
Correo: georgina.espinoza@cinvestav.mx


 

Gamboa Perera Fidel

 
Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2565
Correo: ffgamboa@cinvestav.mx


 

Gómez Ortíz Oswaldo
Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2260
Correo: agomez@cinvestav.mx


 

Herrera Salvador Mario
Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2260
Correo: mario.herrera@cinvestav.mx


 

Rejón Moo Víctor
Auxiliar de Investigación K

Teléfono: (999)942-9400 Ext. 2260
Correo: vrejon@cinvestav.mx