Login

Auxiliares de Investigación



 

María Guadalue Aguilar Martínez

Auxiliar de Investigación D
+52 (999) 942-94-78
  maria.aguilar@cinvestav.mx



Daniel Aguilar Treviño

Auxiliar de Investigación K.
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2583
daniel.aguilar@cinvestav.mx



Mercedes Balancán Zapata

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2253
mercedes.balancan@cinvestav.mx


 

José Bante Guerra

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2299
jbante@cinvestav.mx



Efraín Canto Lugo

Auxiliar de Investigación H
+52 (999) 942-94-31
efrain.lugo@cinvestav.mx



Wilian Cauich Ruiz

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2557
wilian.cahuich@cinvestav.mx



Gualdemar Casanova Calam

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2254
gualdemar.casanova@cinvestav.mx



Emilio Hernández Corona

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2259
jecorona@cinvestav.mx



Marbella Echeverria Montero

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2253
marbella.echeverria@cinvestav.mx



Georgina Espinoza Gurriz

Auxiliar de Investigación I
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2579
georgina.espinoza@cinvestav.mx



Fidel Gamboa Perera

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2565
ffgamboa@cinvestav.mx



Oswaldo Gómez Ortiz

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2260
agomez@cinvestav.mx



Mario Herrera Salvador

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2260
fmario.herrera@cinvestav.mx



Víctor Rejón Moo

Auxiliar de Investigación K
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext. 2373
vrejon@cinvestav.mx




Técnicos de Investigación


 
 

Beatriz Heredia Cervera

Técnico de Investigación
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext.
    bheredia@cinvestav.mx


 

Dora Huerta Quintanilla

Técnico de Investigación
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext.
  dorah@cinvestav.mx


 

Juan Maldonado Mosnreal

Técnico de Investigación
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext.
   juan.maldonado@cinvestav.mx


 

Ricardo Mis Fernández

Técnico de Investigación
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext.
   rjmisfer@cinvestav.mx



Mauricio Romero López

Técnico de Investigación
+52 (999) 942-94-00 ext.
 edgar.romero@cinvestav.mx