Login


Investigadores



 

Dr. Eduardo Batllori Sampedro


+52 (999) 942-94-11 

edbatllori@cinvestav.mx 

Dra. María Teresa Castillo Burguete


+52 (999) 942-94-07
 
maria.castillo@cinvestav.mx

Dra. María Dolores Cervera Montejano


+52 (999) 942-94-12

dolores.cervera@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Sudip Datta Banik


+52 (999) 942-94-09

dattabanik@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Federico Horacio Dickinson Bannack


+52 (999) 942-94-13

federico.dickinson@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Lane Frederick Fargher


+52 (999) 942-94-19

frederick.fargher@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Julia Elena Fraga Berdugo


+52 (999) 942-94-15

jfraga@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Ana García Silberman


+52 (999) 942-94-08

ana.garcia@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Almira Lidia Hoogesteyn Reul  


+52 (999) 942-94-18 

almirahoo@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Carlos Napoleón Ibarra Cerdeña


+52 (999) 942-94-77

cibarra@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Daniela Martínez Natarén


+52 (999) 942-94-00
ext. 2216

daniela.martinez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Salvador Montiel Ortega


+52 (999) 942-94-17

montiels@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Miguel Ángel Munguía Rosas

+52 (999) 942-94-00
ext. 9480

munguiarma@cinvestav.mx