Login

Personal académico

CARGO  NOMBRE  TELÉFONO Y EXTENSIÓN CORREO ELECTRÓNICO  
 Investigador y profesor titular  Leopoldina Aguirre Macedo  999 9429400 ext. 9450  leopoldina.aguirre@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Cinvestav 3-D  Dalila Aldana Aranda  999 9429400 ext 2538  daldana@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador y profesor titular  Pedro Luís Ardisson Herrera  999 9429400 ext 9452  pedro.ardisson@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador titular 3D  Jesús Ernesto Arias González  999 9429400 ext 9453  earias@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador titular 3C  Thierry Brulé Demarest  999 9429400 ext 9454  tbrule@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Cátedras  Reyna Cristina Collí Dulá  999 9429400 ext 9454  rcolli.dula@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador y profesor titular  Jorge Iván Euan Ávila  999 9429400 ext 9457  jorge.euan@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Titular 3C  Yolanda Freile Pelegrín  999 9429400 ext 9459  yolanda.freile@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Cátedras  José Quinatzín García Maldonado  999 9429400 ext 9459  jose.garcia@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador y profesor titular  Eucario Gasca Leyva  999 9429400 ext 9460  eucario.gasca@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Cátedras  Emanuel Hernández Núñez  999 9429400 ext 9461  emanuel.hernandez@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador y profesor titular  Jorge Alfredo Herrera Silveira  999 9429400 ext 9462  jorge.herrera@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador y profesor titular  María de los Ángeles Liceaga Correa  999 9429400 ext 9463  maria.liceaga@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Cinvestav 3-B  Ismael Mariño Tapia  999 9429400 ext 9458  imarino@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador titular 3D  Miguel Ángel Olvera Novoa  999 9429400 ext 9464  miguel.olvera@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Titular 3C   Rossana del Pilar Rodriguez Canul  999 9429400 ext 9467  rossana@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Titular 3D   Daniel Robledo Ramírez  999 9429400 ext 9466  daniel.robledo@cinvestav.mx
 Investigadora Cinvestav 3C  Silvia Salas Márquez  999 9429400 ext 9468  ssalas@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Cinvestav 3  Daniel Torruco Gómez  999 9429400 ext 9469  dantor@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador y profesor titular  David Sergio Valdés Lozano  999 9429400 ext 9470  dvaldes@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador y profesor titular  María Eugenia Vega Cendejas  999 9429400 ext 9471  maruvega@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador Titular 3A   José Iván Velázquez Abunader  999 9429400 ext. 2524  jvelazquez@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador y profesor titular  Víctor Vidal Martínez  999 9429400 ext. 9472  vvidal@mda.cinvestav.mx