Login

Personal académico

CARGO  NOMBRE  TELÉFONO Y EXTENSIÓN CORREO ELECTRÓNICO  
 Profesor Invitado Hugo Azcorra    999 9429406  hugo.azcorra@cinvestav.mx
 hugoazpe@hotmail.com

 Investigadora 3B María Teresa Castillo Burguete    999 9429407  maria.castillo@cinvestav.mx

 Investigadora 3A María Dolores Cervera Montejano    999 9429411  dolores.cervera@cinvestav.mx

 Investigador 3C
Heriberto Cuanato de la Cerda    999 9429412  heriberto.cuanalo@cinvestav.mx

 Investigador 3B
Sudip Datta Banik    999 9429409  dattabanik@cinvestav.mx
 sdbanik@hotmail.com

 Investigador 3C
Federico Horacio Dickinson Bannack    999 9429413  federico.dickinson@cinvestav.mx

 Investigador 3B
Lane Frederick Fargher    999 9429419  frederick.fargher@cinvestav.mx

 Investigadora 3B
Julia Elena Fraga Berdugo    999 9429415  jfraga@cinvestav.mx

 Investigadora 3B
Ana García Silberman    999 9429408  ana.garcia@cinvestav.mx

 Investigadora 3C
Almira L. Hoogesteyn Reul    999 9429418  almirahoo@cinvestav.mx

 Investigador 3A
Carlos Napoleón Ibarra Cerdeña    999 9429477  cibarra@cinvestav.mx

 Investigadora catedratica
Daniela A. Martínez Natarén    999 9429400 ext. 2216  daniela.martinez@cinvestav.mx

 Investigador 3B
Salvador Montiel Ortega    999 9429417  montiels@cinvestav.mx

 Investigador 3A
Miguel A. Munguía-Rosas    999 9429400 ext. 9480  munguiarma@cinvestav.mx