Login

Personal académico

CARGO  NOMBRE  TELÉFONO Y EXTENSIÓN CORREO ELECTRÓNICO  
 Investigador 3D Dr. Juan José Alvarado Gil
  999 9429400 ext. 9421
 juan.alvarado@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3B
Dr. Óscar Ares Muzio  999 9429400 ext. 2280
 oares@cinvesyav.mx
 Investigador 3B
Dr. Antonio Azamar Barrios
 999 9429400 ext. 9422  jose.azamar@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3A Dr. Pascual Bartolo Pérez
 999 9429400 ext. 9423
 jose.bartolo@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Antonio Bouzas Arteche  999 9429400 ext. 9424
 abouzas@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3D
Dr. Pedro Castro Bórges
 999 9429400 ext. 9425
 pcastro@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Román Castro Rodríguez  999 9429400 ext. 9426
 roman.castro@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Romeo de Coss Gómez  999 9429400 ext. 9428
 romeo.decoss@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C Dr. Luis Díaz Ballote  999 9429400 ext. 9437
 luis.diaz@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3D
Dr. Virendra Gupta  999 9429400 ext. 9430
 virendra@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3D
Dr. Rodrigo Huerta Quintanilla  999 9429400 ext. 9431
 rhuerta@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Francisco Larios Forte  999 9429400 ext. 9432
 francisco.larios@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Luis Maldonado López  999 9429400 ext. 9433
 luis.maldonado@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3D
Dr. Gabriel Merino Hernández  999 9429400 ext. 2591
 gmerino@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3A
Dr. Cristian Moukarsel  999 9429400 ext. 9434
 cristian.moukarsel@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3E
Dr. José Mustre de León  999 9429400 ext. 9435
 mustre@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Iván Oliva Arias  999 9429400 ext. 9436
oliva @cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3D
Dr. Gerko Oskam  999 9429400 ext. 9429
 gerko.oskm@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Rodrigo Patiño Díaz  999 9429400 ext. 9438
 rodrigo.patino@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Máximo Pech Canul  999 9429400 ext. 9439
 maximo.pech@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3D
Dr. Juan Luis Peña Chapa  999 9429400 ext. 9440
 jlpena@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador  3D
Dr. Gabriel Pérez Ángel  999 9429400 ext. 9441
 gperez@cinvestav.mx
 Investigadora 3C
Dra. Patricia Quintana Owen  999 9429400 ext. 9442
 pquint@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3B
Dr. Geonel Rodriguez Gattorno  999 9429400 ext. 9420
 geonelr@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3B
Dr. Gabriel Sánchez Colón  999 9429400 ext. 9444
 gabriel.sanchez@cinvestav.mx
 Investigador 3C
Dr. Victor Sosa Villanueva  999 9429400 ext. 9445
 victor.sosa@cinvestav.mx
 Investigadora 3B
Dra. Cristina Vargas González  999 9429400 ext. 9446
 maria.vargas@cinvestav.mx
 Investigadora 3C Dra. Lucien Veleva Muleskova  999 9429400 ext. 9447  veleva@cinvestav.mx
 Cátedras Dra. María Antonieta Fernández
 999 9429400 ext  mfernandez@cinvestav.mx
 Cátedras Dr. David Meneses Rodríguez  999 9429400 ext  dmeneses@cinvestav.mx
 Cátedras
Dr. Miguel Ruiz Gómez  999 9429400 ext  miguel.ruiz@cinvestav.mx